Skip to main content

Deactivating a BHA Group

Deactivating a BHA Group updates a BHA Group from a status of Active to Inactive. What is the difference?
  • Active BHA Groups are displayed on the daily report.
  • Inactive BHA Groups are not displayed on the daily report and their components are collapsed by default in the editor.
To deactivate a BHA Group, click the Deactivate BHA button in the group header. Deactivating a BHA Group
BHA Groups can also be deactivated automatically when creating or cloning a new BHA Group.

Complete the Deactivation Details

When deactivating a BHA Group you can enter the following details:
  • Pull Date and Time
  • Reason for Removal (e.g. broken motor, section complete, etc.)
Once complete, click Deactivate to submit. If you would like to enter the details and still display the BHA group on the report (with the pull date and time), you can use the Edit BHA Group functionality instead.

The Deactivated BHA Group is Displayed as Inactive

Once complete, the deactivated group is displayed as Inactive. The Deactivated BHA Group is Displayed as Inactive